YMCA OF SOUTHEAST TEXAS

Staff

Kevin Pearson

CEO

kevin.pearson@ymcasetx.org

Jody Moore

Director of Mission Advancement
(Marketing / Membership)

jmoore@ymcasetx.org

Glenda Trainer

Sports / West Side
Development Center Director

gtrainer@ymcasetx.org

Kathy Pollock

Finance Director

kpollock@ymcasetx.org

Sara Lisenby

Director of Mission Engagement
(Membership)

slisenby@ymcasetx.org

Carrie McCrossen

Aquatics / Outdoor Recreation Director

cmccrossen@ymcasetx.org

Elizabeth Galindo

Childcare Director

elizabeth.galindo@ymcasetx.org

Wayne Bodin

Maintenance Director

wbodin@ymcasetx.org