Staff


Bud

                                                   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

William "Bud" Oliver

President / CEO

boliver@ymcasetx.org

Becky

Becky Guidry

CFO

bguidry@ymcasetx.org

chad

Chad Baumgardner

Wellness/Aquatics Director

cbaumgardner@ymcasetx.org

Barbara

Barbara Smith

Sr. Program Director

bsmith@ymcasetx.org

Joshua Humphrey

Aquatics Coordinator

jhumphrey@ymcasetx.org

Kathy

Kathy Pollock

Membership Director

kpollock@ymcasetx.org

Glenda

Glenda Trainer

Sports Director

gtrainer@ymcasetx.org

Lindsey

Lindsey Rossi

Childcare Director

lrossi@ymcasetx.org

Brittany

Brittany Mercer

Childcare/Y Reads Director

bmercer@ymcasetx.org

John

John Pipps

Maintenance Director

jpipps@ymcasetx.org